New Release: Coast to Coast

My new collaborative release with Lucette Bourdin is now available at Earth Mantra Netlabel

earthmantra.com/coasttocoast

http://www.archive.org/details/earman163

I am extremely proud of the music that Lucette and I created in this collaboration. However, Lucette did the hardest part–melding my music with hers and bringing these tracks together into a coherent and solid release.

I sincerely hope that you enjoy this music as much as we enjoyed creating it!

One thought on “New Release: Coast to Coast

  1. Dear Lucette and Phillip, Thank you thank you thank you !!! As I write this I am listening to Sojourners in Transit and I am melting with inner glee and delight !!! Did I thank you each ? If so, it bears repeating… thank you thank you thank you !!! – James

Comments

