New Release: Particle [JNN111]

The new experimental release by PW is available now on the Just Not Normal netlabel.

Here is the link:

You can also preview and download the release at it’s page:

And at Sonic Squirrel:

Many thanks to Mark Stolk for his friendship and his inspiration. I am proud to have this music released by Just Not Normal!

Update: Mystified wrote a mini review at Noecho: Particle review. Thanks, Thomas!

Be sure to hear all the new JNN music released Nov 7, too:

JNN109 – Muied Lumens – Start Point | mirror
JNN110 – Khate – Therapy | mirror
JNN112 – Somnaphon – Sarasota
Full Moon Concert Series – FMC10 usr/sbin | mirror



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s