Recommended: New Carl Sagan’s Ghost

For me, announcements about new music releases from Carl Sagan’s Ghost (Daniel Davis) have fallen into the “highly anticipated” category. That simply means, I don’t have to think about listening to it first. All I have to do is find the link and download it.

The latest release, Especially for Them proves my point. It’s available for download right now through the BFW Recordings netlabel.

I won’t try to play the witty reviewer here. Just trust me when I say if you love ambient music, you’ll be delighted with this new release from Carl Sagan’s Ghost. By the time you’ve finished listening to this one, you’ll want to download his other releases as well.

The cover photography and artwork is by Jourdan Laik.

Enjoy!

Comments

