NTNS Plays Complex Silence

Just got word from Mark over at NTNS Radio that the April 18th show will feature airplay for Complex Silence [tmth052].

Here is the playlist from the NTNS blog:

Saturday, April 18 featured albums:

Ayankoko – Dreaxine
Dadazu – Sin of omission
Earwol – Ice & energy playing mills
Ehafh – Spore catcher
Lokua – Water Rock
Nagual art – Sceance 1931 Tales from F.
Oscar Santis – Tatixxa lotell
Philip Wilkerson – Complex silence
Terje Paulsen – Twenty feet for buddha

You can catch the show on StillStream.com.




Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s